Representatives 2015/16

We are pleased to announce this season’s U9/10 Squad.  Representing their District this year are the following:


J Alexander – Chandag

T Fisher – The Paragon

J Roddy -St Patrick’s

L Himdi – WASPs

N Spurrell – Moorlands

S Brook – Saltford

J Andrews – Fitzmaurice

L Burden – Hindon

L Dunn – Walwayne

W Ford – St Benedict’s

M Goulding – Christchurch

E Johnson – The Paragon

R Mason – The Mead

T Malloy – Paulton

E Morgan – Bathwock

F Pilkington – Christchurch

H Rogers – Paulton

G Sweet – Newbridge

O Thomas – MSN

T Worts – Wylye Valley

The squad for the under 11s has been announced.  The boys will compete in the Cotswold League and the Shires Cup this season amongst various international tournaments.


Boys selected to represent their Districts are:

J Burston – Saltford

J D Kemmery – St John’s

T Durojaye – Selwood

F Gould – MSN

J Harding – Paulton

B Humphreys – Newclose

O Kondratowicz – PSJ

D Law – Widcombe

F Miller – Trinity

S Millward – Widcombe

C Nash – The Mead

M Noad – St Mary’s

E Pennington – Avenue

L Roddy – St Patrick’s

W Smith – MSN

M Tantram – Saltford

R Thatcher – St Benedict’s

L Wheeler – MSN

I Wadsworth – MSN


Under 12 Squad

l Bahadur – Ralph Allen

O Boyce – MSN

T Bridgeman Daw – Kings Lodge

N Brisdon – Bitham Brook

C Bullock – MSN

L Ewins – MSN

E Grubb – Writhlington

D Jones – Chippenham

N Lovelock – Combe Down

L Purnell – MSN

W Rawlings – MSN

M Robinson – Kings Lodge

T Rosedale – Beechen Cliff

J Rosser – Widcombe

D Simpson Jarman – Wellsway

Thomspon Roberts – Beechen Cliff

G White – Warminster

at the pool

This season’s District players for the under 13 Squad are:

– B Allen – Chew Valley

– H Avent – KES

– B Bishop – Wellsway

– F Blackman – Beechen Cliff

– D Cooke – St Augustines

– S Cray – Norton Hill

– Z Durojaye – Selwood

– L Eglin – Kingdown

– A Harding – Chew Valley

– H Hudson – KES

– R Jones – Oldfield

– A Morris – St Gregory’s

– L Osbourne – Beechen Cliff

T Phelps – Beechen Cliff

– J Porton – Wellsway

– L Ross – Ralph Allen

– B Whitson – Beechen Cliff


The under 14s will have a tough season as they come to terms with bigger pitches and bigger opposition!  Taking the challenge this year are:

Jacob B – Norton Hill

Jay D – Oldfield School

O Glendinning – Wells Blue

J Lott – Wells Blue

F Lyons – King Edward’s

Fin Haines – Norton Hill

W Harbinson – Beechen Cliff

A Noad – St Gregory’s

J Okell – Ralph Allen

G Paul – Beechen Cliff

A Prescott – Ralph Allen

L Sargeant – Beechen Cliff

B Walpole – King Edward’s

C Westbrook – Wellsway

J Wilcox – Norton Hill


Some of the under 15 squad have been a part of BWB since they were 8 years old; that’s almost half of their lives! This fantastic group of boys are aiming for further success this year as they begin their GCSE journey.  We are pleased to present the 15s for this season:

L Banfield – Wellsway

H Barter – Writhlington

S Bruggers – St Laurence

W Cockram – Chew Valley

J Croad – Melksham

B Harding – Chew Valley

T Hester- Chew Valley

D Hopper – Highworth

T Kingman – Norton Hill

E Kington – Chew Valley

A Matthews – Norton Hill

L Morrissey – Sheldon

A O Neill – Wellsway

H Peacock – Wellsway

A Sainsbury – Chew Valley

A Smale – Wellsway

J Sidwick – Chew Valley

I Tudor – Writhlington

W White – Oakfield